Fargot Password? / Help

For more information contact the club:

The Committee 2021-22

Chair Charlotte Nuttall
Vice-Chairman Ann Carter
Secretary James Street
Treasurer Cheryl Greenwood
Programme Secretary Helena Jones
Competition Secretary Keith Gordon
Inter-Club Competition Secretary Keith Gordon
Members Secretary Rosy Bateman & Cheryl Greenwood
Committee Member  
Committee Member Dorothy Challand
Non Committee Posts  
L&CPU Representative James Street
Webmaster Rosy Bateman
Welfare Officer  Annette Thomas


Code of Conduct and Complaints Procedure - please download this document -Code of Conduct and Complaints procedure 2016